Staff

Related image

2021-2022

Principal: Ms. Marie Coen principal@smltullow.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms. Delia Ryan

6th class: Ms. Suzanne Conway Room 8 suzanne@smltullow.ie

5th class: Ms. Marie Turtle : Room 3 marieturtle@smltullow.ie  

4th class: Mr. Adam Kavanagh Room 7 adam@smltullow.ie

            4th class: Ms. Aisling Madden Room 1 aislingmadden@smltullow.ie

3rd class: Ms. Eilis Eagers :Room 6 eiliseagers@smltullow.ie

2nd class Ms. Stacey Brooks : Room 4 stacey@smltullow.ie

2nd class: Ms. Rebecca Kennedy rebecca@smltullow Room 2

1st class Ms. Ryan/ Ms. Roisin O’ Brien St. Brigids Building

deliaryan@smltullow.ie/ roisin@smltullow.ie

Senior Infants: Ms. Bryne/ Ms. Aoife Mc Crea St. Brigids Building aoifemccrea@smltullow.ie / carolinebyrne@smltullow.ie

Junior Infants: Ms. Ann Marie Wall Room 5 awall@smltullow.ie

SET: Ms. Juliana Garahy julianagarahy@smltullow.ie

SET: Ms. Eileen Dillon/ Ms. Rachel Archbold rachelarchbold@smltullow.ie            eileendillon@smltullow.ie

EAL Teacher: Ms. Marianne Cullen/ Ms. Ruth Kearney ruthkeaney@smltullow.ie    marianne@smltullow.ie

SNA: Ms. Regina Canavan

Secretary: Ms. Fiona Kearney

Caretaker: Mr. James Smithers

DESIGNATED LIAISON PERSON: Ms. Coen

DEPUTY DESIGNATED LIAISON PERSON: Ms. Ryan

Lead Worker Representative: Delia Ryan