Staff

Related image

2020-2021

Principal: Ms. Marie Coen principal@smltullow.ie

Deputy Principal:  Ms. Delia Ryan

6th: Ms. Aisling Madden Room 8 aislingmadden@smltullow.ie

5th: Ms. Marie Turtle : Room 7 marieturtle@smltullow.ie

4th: Ms. Eilis Eagers :Room 3 eiliseagers@smltullow.ie

3rdMs. Stacey Brooks : Room 6 stacey@smltullow.ie

3rd: Mr. Adam Kavanagh Room 1 adam@smltullow.ie

2nd: Ms. Rebecca Kennedy rebecca@smltullow Room 2

1st Ms.Caroline Byrne St. Brigids caroline@smltullow.ie

1st: Ms. Suzanne Conway Room 4

Senior Infants: Ms. Ann Marie Wall awall@smltullow.ie  Room 5

Junior Infants: Ms. Delia Ryan St. Brigid’s deliaryan@smltullow.ie

SET: Ms. Juliana Garahy julianagarahy@smltullow.ie

SET: Ms. Eileen Dillon eileendillon@smltullow.ie

EAL Teacher: Ms. Marianne Cullen marianne@smltullow.ie

SNA: Ms. Regina Canavan

Secretary: Ms. Fiona Kearney

Caretaker: Mr. James Smithers

DESIGNATED LIAISON PERSON: Ms. Coen

DEPUTY DESIGNATED LIAISON PERSON: Ms. Ryan