School Calendar 2019 2020

School Calendar 2019/2020
School reopens Thursday 29th August 2019 9.10am

School Closed Tuesday 17th, Wednesday 18th and Thursday 19th September 2020 for National Ploughing Championships. School reopen Friday 20th September @ 9.10am.

October Midterm Break
School closed Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive

Christmas Holiday
School closed Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive.

February mid term
School closed Wednesday 19th February to Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive

March: St Patrick’s Day School closed Monday 16th March and Tuesday 17th March 2020. Reopens Wednesday 18th March at 9.10am

Easter Holidays
School closed Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020 inclusive. Reopens Monday
20th April at 9.10am

May Bank Holiday weekend
School closed Monday 4th May 2020

June Bank Holiday weekend
School closed Friday 29th May 2020 to Tuesday 2nd June inclusive. Reopens
Wednesday 3rd June at 9.10am.

Summer holidays
School closed June 26th 2020 at 12 noon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *